Let’s all cooperate with the authorities.

The NCRPO has set up various checkpoints and control points as part of the month-long implementation of the community quarantine in Metro Manila due to COVID-19.


Caloocan City

-PCP4 AREA- Quirno Highway Cor. Malaria Rd Boundary of Caloocan and Bulacan

-PCP 3- Phase 7C Dela Costa Homes Boundary of Caloocan and Musan Bulacan

-PCP 3- Phase 9 Boundary of Evergreen Vill. Brgy Gaya-Gaya SJ Bulacan

-PCP 3- Phase 10 Caloocan and Bulacan Bridge

-PCP 6- Bankers Vill. Gate 3 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

-PCP 6- Sierra Nova Subd 1 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

-PCP 6 Sierra Nova Subd 2 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

-PCP 6 – Sierra Nova Subd 3 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

-PCP 6- Gubat Sa Siudad Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

-PCP 6- Shelterville Brgy 171 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauyan

Malabon City

– Don Asilio Blvd Brgy. Dampalit Malabon

-Panghulo Road Malabon

Valenzuela City NLEX

– NLEX (Entrance)

– MC Arthur Highway Malanday Boundary of Valenzuela and Meycauyan (Exit)

Valenzuela City Proper

-Punturin Boundary of Libtong Meycauyan (Primary)

-NLEX Harborlink (Mindanao Ave MM Exit)

-Lawang Bato Emergency Exit to Nlex

-Viente Reales Skyline Exit 10 Meycauyan, Bulacan

– Viente Reales Tugatog Exit to Meycauyan, Bulacan

-Lingunan Ciudad Grande Exit to Meycauyan

-NLEX Linguhan Exit Going to Valenzuela

-Lawang Bato Nlex

-Overpass Near Memorial Gardens

-NLEX Paso De Blas Entrance

-Wawang Pulo Boundary of Obando Bulacan



– Susana Heights

Las Piñas

– Daang Hari
– Zapote Road


– Roxas Blvd corner Mia Road
– Macapagal Blvd. corner Pacific Ave.

Muntinlupa City

– Tunasan- San Pedro Boundary, Brgy. Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

– Tunasan- Cuyab Boundary, Arandia St., Brgy Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

– In front of Parce Bello, Victoria Homes, Brgy Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

-Biazon Road Corner MCX Road, Brgy Poblacion, Muntinlupa City

-SLEX Tollgate Exit (Westbound), East Service Road, Brgy. Alabang Viaduct, Muntinlupa City.

-Sucat-Taguig Boundary, Dr. A Bunyi St, Brgy. Sucat, Major J Posadas Ave., corner West Service Road, Brgy. Sucat, Muntinlupa City

-In front of Total Gas Station, Don Jesus Blvrd, corner West Service Road, Brgy., Cupang, Muntinlupa City

-Muntinlupa-Las Piñas Boundary, Alabang-Zapote Road, Brgy. Cupang, Muntinlupa City

-In front of Police Outpost, along Investment, Drive corner Commerce Ave., Brgy., Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City


-Roxas Blvd near footbridge Brgy. Baclaran

-Airport Road infront of UCPB Brgy. Baclaran

-Bradco Ave. Corner, Diokno Ave., Brgy. Tambo

-NAIA Ave., Near Pascor Drive Brgy., Sto. Niño

-Pacific Ave., Corner, Macapagal Blvrd, Brgy Don Galo

-C5 Road Corner Kaingin Road

-Quirino Ave., Corner Victor Medina, Brgy.San Dionisio

-C5 Road Boundary of Las Piñas and Parañaque

-Canaycay Ave., in front of Caltex Brgy. San Dionisio

-Sucat Interchange

-Doña Soledad Ave., Near Skyway Entrance/Exit

-West Service Road, Corner Marcelo Ave., Marcelo Green

-West Service Road in front of Robinson, Brgy. Merville

-PNR Bicutan Interchange

Las Piñas City

-Along C5 Road Extension, Manuyo Uno, Las Piñas City

(Las Piñas City and Parañaque Boundary)

-Along Padre Diego Cera, Ave. Manuyo Uno, Las Piñas City

-Zapote Viaduct, Brgy.Zapote Las Piñas City

-Along Canaycay Ave. Manuyo Dos, Las Piñas City

-Riverdrive, BFRV Brgy. Talon Dos, Las Piñas City

-Marcos Alvarez Ave., Talon Singko, Las Piñas City


Marikina City

-Makabayan St. corner JP Rizal Brgy Nangka

-Pambili St., Cor Marcos Highway (U-Turn) Brgy. San Roque

-Armscor Ave. Cor Sampaguita St. Fortune (To San Mateo)

– Delos Santos Ave. Monterey Hills, Fortune (To San Mateo)

-Lilac St., Cor. Olive St., Concepcion Dos (To Antipolo)

-Olive Ext. Footbridge, Concepcion Dos (To Antipolo)

-Sumulong Highway corner Katipunan Access Road, Sto. Niño (To Antipolo)

-Marcos Highway in front of Buenaviahe Bldg. Brgy. San Roque

-San Miguel PH 3 Brgy. Fortune

-Champaca St., Cor Ponteverde Drive Brgy. Concepcion Dos

– Panorama St., Cor Waco St., Brgy. Concepcion Dos

-Panorama St., Cor Ignatius St., Brgy. Concepcion Dos

-Katipunan St., Cor Tangerin St., Concepcion Dos

– Chestnut St., Cor Gospel St., Brgy San Roque

– East Bank Road, Brgy. Sta Lucia (To Taytay)

– Ortigas Ave. Ext., Brgy Sta. Lucia (To Antipolo/Taytay)

Pasig City

– Kaginhawaan St., Cor. Lexi Ave., Maggahan

– Green Park Gate Felix Ave Dela Paz

– Greenwood Ave., Pinagbuhatan

-R. Thadeus St., MRV, Sta Lucia

– West Bank Road, Brgy Maybunga (To Taytay)

– A. Sandoval Corner Eusebio Ave., Brgy. Pinagbuhatan (To Taytay)

-Eusebio Ave corner C6 Road Brgy Pinagbuhatan (To Taytay)

– Tramo Road., Sta Luciao Road., Sta Lucia

Or better yet, STAY HOME. Especially if you don’t have urgent matters to attend to.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here